arm surgery

Here’s a post that could serve others. I couldn’t program nor connect to the cheap STM32F103 from China

Oddly enough if I put my greasy fingers on the pin header while the stlink trying to connect, magic happened and the board was connected. Turns out, the Data and Clock line needs Pull down resistor (what the skin did) in order to get working with the STlink from the discovery board. Weird but working.

Now I can go back to the my silly digital madness !

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

