The Hacker

I’m quite happy to see (and hear !) that The hacker released a new album recently and the few songs I heard so far are very good ! This is that dark and simple techno that I liked from his previous work. So, I encourage any of you who could be interested to run to it blindly !

He also worked a lot with Miss Kittin in the 2000’s but her very froggy-coustaux accent and her way of (non) singing is putting me off most of the time. However, the tracks are very good nonethless.

A dj-set from the man (that I can’t stop listening to) :

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

