If only….

I could have such amazing courses at school !

I’ve been watching those videos since few weeks , just before sleep (yeah I’m not a TV idiot)  and there’re highly intersting and fascinating ! So far away from the everyday electronic crap.

I could put on this post all the video but it’d be really messy and not good for the browsering of the page .  So,  you can go to the official youtube page : here : http://www.youtube.com/user/ece4760?feature=watch (which I encourage you to do ! )

I hope the author doesn’t me posting this . But those videos are pretty strong arguments for Cornell University !

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

